top of page

Exhaustion:

The last few days have been pure exhaustion! It brings me back to the old days when we were little and would get so excited to stay up late. I've been waking up earlier and I am definitely feeling it. You know how they say not to study or work in bed? I basically can't study, work, or do ANYTHING in any comfortable spot! Even just lying on the couch can totally zone me out and make me beg for sleep. As much as I'd like to sleep I know I can't. If I sleep now, I'll be awake all night and then be even more exhausted tomorrow during the day. My younger brothers school starts on Wednesday. I've got meetings out the wazoo Monday and Tuesday. I never thought I'd be so happy to see this weekend on its way. Usually I tell you all about my plans and how exciting the weekend can or will be. This weekend my only plans are sleeping. I'm so ready for some definitely earned down time. If you've got any fun or exciting weekend plans comment below or message me! I love hearing from you guys so don't be shy ;). Hope you all have a great Friday!!!


Success! Message received.

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

bottom of page