top of page

The Best:

Hey guys! Yes I am posting two posts in one day!!! Ahhh *world explodes* Just kidding. :P I'm actually posting because of a gum wrapper! Yes a gum wrapper is forcing me to post right now...*takes a moment to realize how sad my life truly is.* It's okay though because I am totally for this post! Ever heard of the Truth or Dare five gum? Recently it has become my families biggest obsession. Of course, knowing me, if you're going to chew the gum, you might as well read and attempt something from the wrapper!!

Each wrapper contains two dares and a truth. I did the truth :)

"I am happiest when "I am talking to the people that I love." Yes it might sound corny but I believe love is one of the most important things for us. Love is what makes my world go round, no matter what anyone says. I've told you guys this a million times, but I am still and probably forever will be a hopeless romantic.

The first dare was bit complex and not possible at the moment. (Stand in a place you've been before.) I went on to the second dare which was post on your blog, social media, etc, the best sight, sound, smell taste and feeling. I am all for this!!! I believe the best sight is the end of the days sunset. Nothing is more beautiful some days than the sunset in your backyard etc. Some days are really stressful and taking a break to just watch the colors change and the sun truly disappear can be so relaxing, calming, and inspiring.

I believe the best sound would definitely have to be the sound of my mom in the kitchen waking me up. My mom may not be the best cook, no not at all, but she definitely knows how to make dippy eggs. Waking up to the sound of pots and pans moving around is the greatest and happiest noise I can imagine. That noise will get me out of bed in literally less than 5 seconds and into the kitchen! XD I think the best smell is cologne. I have to admit I have smelled a few I just...didn't like, but there are some scents that was so great.

If you've ever warn a guys jacket or hugged a boyfriend etc you know exactly what I'm talking about. That scent stays with them throughout the entire day and it is literally heaven in most cases. I think the greatest or best taste would probably be the taste of movie theater popcorn.

The popcorn is totally buttery and delicious. It is the one food I constantly find myself saying I want. The best feeling is when you get butterflies over someone, even if it doesn't always last or work out for the best. Seeing a text message from them, getting ready to go see them, knowing they'll be at a certain place, it can send total butterflies and smiles through my system. I absolutely love that feeling of being excited over them and feeling cared for.

So there you have it! My best tastes, feelings, sights, smells, and sounds. Comment below if you have a specific favorite of any of these things. You can also private message me if you'd like :)

~Love.Rose.


Success! Message received.

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

bottom of page