top of page

Happy Birthday!

I know it has been a while since I last posted! With the courses I'm taking, work, life in general really, it's unbelievable how busy things can get. I've been working on writing the first chapter of silence ;) (Which I know many of you are excited for!) I also just drove over an hour and 20 minutes to an apple store to get my old iPod repaired which in the end was not repaired but replaced!

Even though everythings been extremely hectic and busy I wanted to take this time to wish a very close, old, (no pun intended), and important friend of mine, a happy birthday!

"James the Magnificent" as he'd like to be called on this special day, is turning over another leaf on his tree today :) Though I won't release his age or whereabouts, I did want to recognize him and give him this shout out on such a special day as this. "James The Magnificent" is my oldest and first follower here on Roses Thoughts. He's not only promoted our little home many times by sharing it with others and online, but he's even contributed to posts! To have "James The Magnificent" as a friend of mine is truly an honor.

Everyone please wish James the Magnificent a happy birthday in the comments :) You can also privately message me and I'll pass it on to him! Happy Birthday "James the Magnificent". I hope this birthday truly was a wonderful one :)

~Love. Rose.


Success! Message received.

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

bottom of page