top of page

Late Nights.

Something we all need to learn is that, not everything ends up the way we think it will. One day everything can seem absolutely perfect but nothing can be perfect...and it probably won't last. What a positive thought right?

It's two in the morning and I'm awake. Why? I always liked the night more. The late nights make me feel more creative due to sleep deprivation. I feel like I can work and focus and no one will stop me. Except of course, myself. Those closest to me know I'm definitely one to over think. It hits me so randomly you know? I could be sitting here listening to music and going through my files, as I was, and just those crazy thoughts hit me. I can always avoid them sure, but what will that do for me? They'll come back eventually and I'll be running in a never ending circle with no way out.

I guess this is another reason why I love late nights. I love the fact that I can be left alone with my thoughts, whether they are happy or not. I love that I can find myself thinking on the strangest, greatest, or craziest thoughts possible. Even in the dark things there is beauty. Beauty can be found in each and every situation. Please, don't take my word on that though. Beauty is defined by me in ways that may differ from you and many others.

Comment below what is beauty to you. You can also email me or message me as many of you seem to be doing! Have a great night, and a great morning everyone.

~Love. Rose.

P.S. Yes, this post was very random and jumpy. If you have a problem with that just let me know! There is no point in wasting your breath or time sending rude messages to myself or other readers! Thank you :)

~Love, Love, Rose.


Success! Message received.

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

bottom of page