top of page

To Long


I'm honestly sorry to those of you who have been blowing up my messaging asking for more posts😂 lately has been pretty busy and no that's not an excuse but it is true. I just recently downloaded Wix onto my mobile device though so I will have a much easier time getting posts out and my words down. Believe it or not I still am working on the first chapter of my "book". That will be out soon I'm hoping but if anyone here personally knows me I'm a perfectionist and if the public wants to see it I have to hurry up and make sure it's to my extreme liking 😂. I hope you all had an amazing September but now it's October. October is full of fun and scares. With Halloween right around the corner who knows what you're in store for 😉. Comment below your Halloween plans or send a private chat and I'll respond right away! 😘 Happy October everyone!


Success! Message received.

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

bottom of page